Testimonials

“Excellent response to getting a quote pleasure to deal with.”

“Compliments are as important as complaints. Gary and Raj were absolutely AMAZING I would highly recommend their work to surrounding businesses and to personal friends and families. They got the work done without complaints. I’m sincerely grateful for their hard work and look forward to future dealings with Gary. They are representing Jim’s Group Branding […]

“Great service, prompt, helpful, always reliable. I have moved out of the area but recommended Jim’s mowing Tawa to the new home owners. Always happy with the service provided – thanks!”

“We were perfectly happy with the service and amazed with the speed of service too – we still haven’t heard back from any of the other companies that we asked for a quote”

“Wayne was great, did a great job, no mess. Brilliant!”

The staff over the phone were polite, friendly and very helpful. Noel from Jim’s Mowing was also very friendly, prompt and did an exceptional job at a fair price. We will continue to use Jim’s Mowing and highly recommend this service. Source: Product Review [29 Sep 2016]

“I had a house inspection happening within 4 days and needed the lawns/weeds and garden taken care of as it had completely overgrown and it was too big of a job for me to do on my own. I called Jim’s mowing and Bradley got back to me within 20 minutes. Came over that evening […]

“I am very happy with the job done by Travis, efficient and professional”

“Kelvin was brilliant exceeded expectations will be requesting further work in future”

“He did an excellent job. Thanks for the service. We will definitely use your services again.

Noel from Jims mowing is great. He is prompt, friendly and easy going and has helped me with things I haven’t been able to achieve myself in over two years and for a very reasonable price. Now that he has done a fantastic job cleaning my place up I look forward to having him come regularly […]

“The job was done to a great standard and we were extremely happy with the result.”

“Paul has been extremely helpful, communicated clearly and done the lawns promptly. Thanks!”

“They are already booked to do a further job for me. They were fantastic, friendly and I felt I could trust my Jim’s man completely! Thank you. Will most definitely get again!”

I have had Jim’s Mowing for about a year now and they are terrific. They are always reliable, friendly and affordable. I can’t rate them highly enough. Source: Product Review [5 Oct 2016]

Jim from Frankston. Jim and his team were brilliant. Nothing was any trouble. They were polite and friendly. Also very quick so I didn’t pay as much as I expected. I highly recommend Jim from Jim’s Mowing Frankston. Source: Product Review [4 Oct 2016]

“Nice guy great customer service will use again.”

“Did everything he said he would. Asked about additional jobs if required which I appreciate as that would not have been expected to do. All up a great experience and a job well done.”

John came to give a quote which was a fair price and accepted. He did the work in wet and cold conditions and did a great job. He’s coming back in a month. Source: Product Review [4 Oct 2016]

“Great service and communication from Chris. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.”

“It was a pleasure to deal with the man. He also completed the job 3 days earlier than promised”.

Jims mowing service was extremely professional! I have never seen my lawn look so wonderful! I’m extremely happy with the friendly service. Thank you! Source: Product Review [6 Oct 2016]

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 08, 2017 by Hope I was so impressed with the amazing service offered by Puke. His customer service and follow up was unbeatable. He did everything on time to an extremely high standard. I thought the price charged was very reasonable given the excellent job and brilliant service offered. I am […]

“I was super happy with the service and the work done!! Will definitely use again! Thank you :)”

“I was super impressed with Jonathon’s service!!”

“The person that came through was absolutely lovely! He did such a superb job and because of this I will be using him again! Thank you for the great service.”

I called Jims for a quote on some clearing/landscaping. Our local Jim “Geoff” was prompt with the quote, completed the job at the agreed time efficiently and professionally and I was very happy with the end result. I would have no hesitation recommending him/Jim’s to others. Source: Product Review [10 October 2016]

Thank you so much Nigel – the lawn looks great! If you get a chance, pop into the open home this weekend of next, Noon on Sunday.  We are very proud of the result. Also our  lawn is coming back to life and looking very free of weeds – your expertise is always appreciated!

Gavin from Jim’s Mowing Calwell gave up the Sunday of a long weekend to ensure he provided the promised service. After days of rotten weather he came out on the only sunny day to make sure my lawns were mowed. Did a good job as well. Outstanding. Source: Product Review [5 Oct 2016]

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 05, 2017 by Natalie Great service! My front and back yards look fantastic after being over grown and having leaves all through my yard and gutter. I will definitely be using your services again. Similar opinion? Write a review!

“Kelvin was very pleasant and easy to talk to and we spoke about other things that he could do around the property. we were very pleased with the finished job. :-)”

“Thought Garry was amazing very prompt, very polite and did a great job”

“Best trim of the hedge that we have had yet. Will definitely be using again.”

“I found Amos did a great job & gave me great information regarding up keep of the Lawn. Am pleased with the service & will get him back on a regular basis.”

Free Quote
Go